Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kerry
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
Had a wonderful time as always, will be back next year.
View Property: 20 City-Lights
Hoosier Momma Cup Girls Trip
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
Spent time on the AMAZING front porch, Stray Dog, beach, Journeyman Distillery. Love your place!
View Property: 28 Chalonna Retreat
Horn and Thonn Families
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property
The house was so wonderful - clean, warm & cozy. Loved the laid-back attitude of the area - lots of good rest.
View Property: 28 Chalonna Retreat
Pepera Family
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property
Thank you for offering your house as a rental. Beautiful dcor! Love the modern kitchen. Love the porch. Wonderful vacation! See you next year!
View Property: 28 Chalonna Retreat
Cunningham and O'Neill Families
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
Fun and sun; relaxing family time; swam, ate, drank, played games, laughed.
View Property: 28 Chalonna Retreat
Morrissey and Carlson Families
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property
Weekend away to relax unwind, and catch some rays by the lake. Finished 3 books collectively, enjoyed delicious cuisine from Wheatberry Tavern and spent much quality time together.
View Property: 28 Chalonna Retreat
Peter and Schmidt Families
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property
We loved our visit here. The home was very comfortable. We loved the pool / beach supplies. We enjoyed having meals on the porch.
View Property: 28 Chalonna Retreat
Long Family
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property
Loved staying at this beautiful house! It was so relaxing and slept very well. This home has everything needed for all to have a very comfortable and enjoyable vacation. My favorite was enjoying the screened-in porch. I will come back to this amazing house! Thank you so much for this wonderful stay!
View Property: 28 Chalonna Retreat
Connolly and Hricko Families
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property
Absolutely beautiful! Priceless family and friend time! We love this house! It was clean, well equipped and so relaxing. Our favorite part was the amazing screened-in porch. Our 2.5 year old keeps calling this her "summer home". Thank you for welcoming us into your home.
View Property: 28 Chalonna Retreat
Ingersoll Family
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
Beach and home were lovely. Thanks for opening your home to us!
View Property: 28 Chalonna Retreat
Catherine
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property
This house is adorable and the perfect place to relax. We had a fantastic time with family.
View Property: 28 Chalonna Retreat